Jenny & Tim

I love playing with my little camera. Sure, I have my heart set on a new Canon…but in the meantime, my little Canon will suffice most days. Unfortunately, I wish I had my new camera for Jenny’s wedding next weekend. We spent some time together last week, taking pictures for ‘engagement pictures’ and some head shots for a pageant that Gracie will be in soon (and of course we couldn’t forget to include Katie!) It is so frustrating to not get a camera to focus in on what you “see” with your eye. But there is a certain amount of equipment limitations with which one must deal. ugh!!! That said, here are some pictures of Jenny and her girls – and the man that she absolutely adores…..

Jenny
Leave a Reply

