spiritual, but not religious….

My pastor, Tim Keel, was recently on KCUR’s program with Steve Kraske. The above link will take you to the 25 minute discussion on Spiritual, but not Religious.

I feel lucky to be able to sit under his ministry once again….

One of the analogies he used was this –

“If I feed my children nothing but Fruity Pebbles for every meal, then they become malnourished and hyped up on sugar.”

I can’t think of a better explanation for the spiritual “Oprah Winfrey’s” of the world……

Leave a Reply

