The Making of a Home

Renovating a House and turning it into a Home, takes many projects. Some of them ongoing and long-term. Others, more immediate.

The first project for me was the address. There were no numbers on the outside of my house; so when I found these at Home Depot, I knew they would greet our guests warmly.

As Dad and I stood back and watched, Scott turned an anonymous dwelling into 2741….

beginning

2

7

4

1

IMG_3718

Feel free to stop by if you’re in the neighborhood. But please make sure to mention the street numbers!

Leave a Reply

