a rainy morning in the art loft…

I have made two decisions:

1) I MUST include some art in my week EVERY week in order to maintain any kind of balance in my life; and

2) I am going to try scrapbooking with just wallet sized pictures. I’m sure there will come those occasional times when I must have a bigger size. But for the most part, it will save me time and energy to work with wallet size. I can print them from home (9 on a sheet as oppossed to 3 on a sheet with 4×6) and this will make for a much easier “Hey!, I feel like scrapbooking today, I think I’ll print off some pictures and have a go at it” kind of mornings.

IMG_4863

That said, I spent a wonderfully rainy morning, tucked away upstairs in my Art Loft…

IMG_4874

IMG_4875

IMG_4869

IMG_4870

IMG_4871

IMG_4872

IMG_4873

Leave a Reply

