i had such a fun day!

I’ve been wanting to go to the Omaha Zoo for so long and today was finally the day. I turned my phone off, put an auto-vacation response on my email and turned off work for just one day.

Scott and I had such a good time!

IMG_4957

IMG_4968

I think the aquarium was my favorite spot. The walk-through section of the aquarium was incredible!! Poor Scott waited and waited and waited while I stopped a million times and took pictures. In retrospect, I think I was running over little children and stepping on old ladies toes as I walked through the tunnel of water, trying to take pictures of sharks and sting rays floating just a few feet over my head. WOW!

IMG_4988

IMG_5012

This was the most BIZARRE creature: a sea dragon. I look at this thing and am freaking amazed at God’s protection of His creations!

IMG_5021

This man can find Diet Coke ANYWHERE!

IMG_5030

IMG_5033

IMG_5035

There were so many BEAUTIFUL cats! I could have watched this black jaguar all day…

IMG_5059

IMG_5074

They shared a moment…

IMG_5085

Tiffany – I took a number of polar bear pictures, but when I looked at his feet laying out like this, I thought of you and your “feet thing” đŸ™‚

IMG_5092

IMG_5109

IMG_5151

IMG_5152

IMG_5154

THANK YOU, Scott for an incredibly fun day!!!

The whole day –

Zoo for Blog
Leave a Reply

