if you haven’t done this already…

For those of you who are visually inspired, I would strongly suggest an ever-growing Inspiration Board. Mine is always expanding as new things come along that inspire my soul and creativity.

I finally got around to putting up my inspiration board this weekend. Sitting at my desk working, I glance up occasionally and see some of the things that make me want to grow as a person. Or simply, bring me a great deal of joy.

IMG_6040

IMG_6041

What’s your inspiration???

Leave a Reply

