random wintertime pictures that I haven’t blogged…

I truly love snow. And all the serene quiet that it brings with it…

My wonderful neighbor plowed my driveway and Dad’s driveway. I am blessed with great neighbors!!!

My driveway…

Dad’s driveway…

I love the way the sun paints shadows on the snow. I even admire the fact that I can never quite get a good picture of it: nature being more beautiful than a camera’s lens can capture.

Really, really cold…

The house in which I grew up…always prettiest in the snow.

Leave a Reply

