prayer card expansion

Remember my prayer cards?

I made a ‘cover’ for it with my scraps

Then my sweet neighbor, Melanie, popped into my mind.

I am so blessed to have such great neighbors on both sides.

And since she is a fellow green-hearted friend, I used that ring of styrofoam that comes in a pack of writeable CDs…cut it up in chunks to elevate the descriptive terms about Melanie.

Thanks for being such a good neighbor, Melanie…
I feel blessed.

One thought on “prayer card expansion

  1. o.m.g! tiny tears welling up right now. Thank you Greta. Actually we are the ones blessed to have you in the ‘hood. And I soooooo recognize that paper. I knew you would put if to good use!

Leave a Reply

