{scrap love}

Most scrapbookers bemoan the fact that they have SOOOO many paper scraps that they never seem to use.

I have the opposite problem…

I buy new paper that I’m really excited about. Then, I “save” it. I have a ton of scraps, so I keep using those up instead of ‘digging in’ to my new paper…saving it for that special picture or occasion.

Thing is, I end up never using my new paper!! Then it’s just old paper.

So when Scott took me scrapbook shopping on Saturday, I determined that I would use my new paper FIRST! That afternoon I had a window of opportunity to scrapbook and went straight to the new paper I had just purchased.

It felt good.

Now. Who can tell me: What’s wrong with this layout……????

2 thoughts on “{scrap love}

  1. LOL…perhaps its the unside down peace signs? its still cute though and this way it looks like a tree sign for Go Green..or something like that =)

Leave a Reply

