why do people do what they do?

I received notification that Kathleen Smith posted pictures on her Facebook. I logged on to see her adventure.

This past weekend she walked in a 3-day, 60-mile walk for the cure for breast cancer for the Susan G. Komen Foundation.

People never cease to amaze me.

What cause are you passionate about?
Why? (answering this is a big determining factor as to what you will do next)
What are you doing to contribute to it?

These are the questions I am currently asking myself….

Leave a Reply

