our columbia gps

We’re getting ready for our mini-trip to Columbia, Missouri this weekend. Columbia was the town where we first met (well, second-time first met.)

As soon as we decided to go back to Columbia for our first wedding anniversary, we began listing places we wanted to go. Places we enjoyed when I lived there. Places that are uniquely Columbia.

I am sure there will be many things I will want to scrapbook after our trip, but I thought I would start the section with a 6×11.5″ page: Our Columbia GPS

(later I will add a wallet-size picture of us in the white spot indicated)

our starter list of places we want to make sure we visit…

I used a wide hemming tape that was in a pile of material that Dad gave me from Mom’s stash…

What an incredible year it has been as Mrs. Sutherland.
Looking forward to a lifetime more.

One thought on “our columbia gps

Leave a Reply

