it’s still winter here…

Winter is a terribly fickle girlfriend. Piles and piles of snow. Followed by 70+ degree days. Followed today, by more snow…

“I don’t like you. I like you. I don’t like you…”
I’m feeling very junior high lunchroom today.
Either love us or leave us. (and I’ve gotta tell you, most of us are hoping for the latter!)

cold and bleak.

One thought on “it’s still winter here…

  1. I kind of like this back and forth – it’s like Mother Nature’s labor pains while trying to birth Spring. I see promise in the pendulum. 🙂

Leave a Reply

