Intro:365


There are many things I enjoy in life. Yet when any one of them becomes too much and falls behind, my guilt factor rises.

Such is the case with photography. I thoroughly love it. I love the process. I love capturing the moment and freezing it for just a little while.

And so I’ve been continuously tempted by Project 365: taking and posting one photograph a day. Going into it, I know I am setting myself up for failure. I know that I’m throwing it out there that I am participating in a year-long project and that indeed, at some point, it will falter.

But there’s still that “But maybe…”  The intriguing idea that in one year I will have pictures that document my Everyday Life, not just the Big Occasions.

I want to be more purposeful with my camera.

I want to remember the silly, mundane, random things about my days.

Life. At 46. Just in pictures.

If you’re interested in following along, I would be honored.

I hope that you will see life through a little bit different lens than your own.

I hope you see improvement.

I hope you see me through this process.

It’s just for fun, right?

No pressure, Greta.

No pressure….

Leave a Reply

