Saturday Samples

So many pretty pictures that crossed my Nook screen this week. Cupcake goodness. My lasting-longer-than-usual favorite color, torquoise. Some unexpected lilac love. And a sweet paper garland (what a great way to use your fav scrap paper!)

decor8

the style files

sfgirlbybay

this is glamorous

This picture was fun for me to see. I’ve spent my whole life making crazy 8 pictures. They’re so much fun! And I’m very particular and making sure the same colors never touch. Have you made crazy 8 pictures?? Guess we should frame them next time!

Have a wonderful weekend, all. Love on family and friends – and enjoy some prettiness along the way.

Leave a Reply

