Saturday Samples: Juxtapositions

In honor of my daughter being home from college, the following item made me think of her.

bltd

Hannah and I often joke about wanting to get t-shirts that merely say ‘I hate people.’ Because somedays are just like that! So maybe this door hangar would work as a warning to others entering our world – “Hey people, I’m hatin’ on all of you guys today!” -ha

—–

I love this weekly series that sfgirlbybay does called Separated at Birth. So clever. I always imagine how much fun they must have searching for pictures that match

And one last picture I fell in love with this week (also from sfgirlbybay .) I think I really need this in my world

2 thoughts on “Saturday Samples: Juxtapositions

Leave a Reply

