Saturday Samples:

DESIGN LOVE FEST : It’s been so cool here in the midwest lately that I think it helped to foster my falling in love with this white cape.

DESIGN LOVE FEST

I shared these on my FB page, but I wanted to show you some Pinterest loves I felt this week:

I love to have all my jewelry (the ‘good stuff’ and the funky stuff) all out in the open. I feel very 1920’s Hollywood Star’ish with it all out there to choose from.

Wouldn’t a child love to come into their own library to spend an afternoon reading?!

Such beautiful photography…

I would find it difficult to ever leave this calm scene.

My obsessed-with color for the past few years.

{this is glamorous} : I absolutely love peony season!

{this is glamorous} : I hope your Saturday is filled with expectations as intriguing as a warmly welcoming and slightly open front door… Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

