i was totally being a creeper, then it all went so wrong…

Scott and I ran to the grocery store yesterday. While Scott was loading the groceries, I got into the passenger seat to wait.

Out of the corner of my eye I saw this really adorable couple. The woman had something in her eye and the man gently lifted her chin to see what was going on. He was so very sweet with her. Very patient and loving.

I tried to get a camera phone picture of them, but was too late to get his hand on her chin, looking into her eyes.

So I tried again…

But this time, instead of capturing an image of their loving relationship, I got this picture: which in retrospect looked like – “Hey!!, why’d you HIT me?!?!”

I’m sure he was just scratching his arm or arthritis pain or something.

When Scott got in the car he said he’d been watching me creep on them. He said they walked off holding hands together.

Wish my pictures weren’t so volatile! They totally misrepresent the actual situation!

(But they did kind of crack me up.)

One thought on “i was totally being a creeper, then it all went so wrong…

Leave a Reply

