Rewind Wednesday: Boozer Plants

Raised gardening has many benefits – both to the gardener and the plant itself. Raised up off the ground there is better control of pests and watering methods. I have long loved container gardening, since I have lived in many different places over the course of the last 25 years. I think blooming vegetables and herbs are absolutely beautiful.

So I loved this idea from the style files. Raised gardening with wine boxes. I must confess I haven’t called my local wine shop to see what their process is when they receive crates of wine, but it’s on my list to see if I might rescue a few for my own gardening experiment.

In love with this idea!

Leave a Reply

