Saturday Samples

Some pictures I fell in love with online this week –

Reminded me of a recent Anthopologie window display. Makes me want to get a few circle punches, strings, and go to town on a window covering for the office. Hmm…

Showing my 70’s upbringing, but I really love Poloroids. A cute idea for Instagrams (or the other retro camera apps available)

Um. Wow…..big love.

Loved these very hemp, very cool bracelets. Makes me want to grab and book and head to Loose Park (except NOT in this crazy heat!)

A daily prayer of mine. SO much more than I deserve.

Love kissing a tall man!!

((love))

to.die.for. teal cowboy boots

great graffitti!

0

(above items are found on my Pinterest account)

Leave a Reply

