unnaturally attached to inanimate objects

I definitely have a tendency to personalize objects. I become emotionally attached to cars and sweaters and feel like furniture most likely has seen and heard many stories over their lifetime.

I know.
Weird.

I thoroughly enjoy hunting for and finding sweet little vintage thrifts to resell online. I’m usually happy that someone loved the items enough to buy them and give them another chance at love – realizing we felt the same connection for that item.

But sometimes….
it’s hard to say goodbye.

Such will be the case with these guys.

I hope the buyer loves them as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

