Week In The Life – Friday

1. Started my day with a meeting at Latte’ Land (one of my favorite ‘conference rooms’)…

2. Scott and I are frustratingly waiting on our couch. Looks like it will be awhile before they get another shipment in. So we went back to NFM to see if there were any other couches we liked better and that they might have in the store. Nope….still stuck on the same one. So we wait.

3. Target.
Seems like a daily trip for something.

4. Picked up Scott’s dad’s truck in Lone Jack – then the UHaul trailer – all ready for Hannah’s big move!

Admitting: I’ve been really lax on taking pictures of my daily-ness. The closer it gets to organizing this weekend, the more sidetracked I got.

Leave a Reply

