Week In The Life: Sunday

A mixed-bag day.

Woke up to the smell of warm chai tea being lovingly placed on the table next to my pillow…

More unpacking
and re-arranging
and organizing the end of our moving boxes

And then,
he was gone.

Scott was called to work much earlier than we expected.
I can’t tell you how much I hate those un-planned-for trips. Those of you with traveling spouses understand, I’m sure.

So I continued to work on the house as the busy weekend came to a close.

I’m already looking forward to the week ahead…

Hope you each had a wonderful weekend and have some fun things to look forward to in your near future.

Leave a Reply

