so many places to relax…{Saturday Samples}

An inspirational place to create…

image

Maybe it’s because we just finished redoing a stereo console that I found these before and after pictures fun…

image

image

Surely this piece of paper exists somewhere of my own…

image

I’m not sure I would get ready in a hurry (or get anywhere on time!) if this were my peaceful bathroom…

image

Love this bamboo porch. SO relaxing!

image

image

This sweet little alarm clock reminded me of that typical movie scene where the phone rings and someone sleepily grasps for the clock to see what time it is… hee!

image

An early Fall date, perhaps?…

image

Speaking of Fall – mums are always such a strong color. I loved these pretty in pink Fall ladies…

image

I hope your weekend is filled with good things and relaxing places to unwind.

*****

My Facebook page – If we’re not friends – we really should be! Please come by and say ‘hi’.
I would love to get to know you…

One thought on “so many places to relax…{Saturday Samples}

Leave a Reply

