desert road moments

I’ve received some pretty heavy emails in the past few months from people going through very difficult moments. Life moments. Moments that I find extremely hard to respond to.

When I watched this video from Jon Acuff, I thought of each of those people. Those emails of confusion. I thought of my own times when I’m like “WHA?!! Are you KIDDING me right now, God?!”

When you have about 10 minutes to slow down and watch this, please do. Stick with it until the end. There are a few moments around 7 or 8 minutes that he talks to high school students. But it is WAY easy to see how it applies to you too!

It’s worth it.
YOU are worth it…

Leave a Reply

