the demise of communication?

I know that many consider texting the downfall of society and our interpersonal communication. But it’s also a really fabulous way to stay in touch. That familiar little beep that tells me someone is out there thinking of me at that very moment. Whether it’s a question or simply to say ‘hey’, texting has proven to be a wonderful added plus in my life. ENHANCING communication with friends.

One moment I’m talking to Idaho and the next moment, Massachusetts.

I will gladly text (816-506-6804)!

What about you? Has it been a positive in your daily communications? Or do you consider it an annoyance?

Leave a Reply

