P.O. Box fun!

Due to the hectic-ness of the past few weeks, I haven’t had a chance to check our p.o. box. So imagine my surprise when I opened it to reveal these wonderful letters from potential penpals…

20120319-112048.jpg

And part if the wonderful-ness was a sweet package from my other Kim friend, Kim Toburen…

20120319-112219.jpg

20120319-112326.jpg

I love it, Kim!! And I have been thinking about a new journal idea that I’m going to use this for.

I’ve said it a million times, but there’s just something entirely wonderful about getting a letter surprise in the mail.

Off to grab my pen and paper…

Leave a Reply

