randoms from today

20120516-153040.jpg

Shatto milk.
I have to buy bottles with words I’m not all that crazy about just so I will return the bottle and get my deposit back. Otherwise, I just keep them for ‘a cute gift’.

Oranges. (ish)
Are these blood oranges? We thought we were just buying a really good-looking orange, but it was grapefruit looking on the inside. They were de.li.cious!

Homemade bread.
My husband is…well,…fabulous. He’s on a homemade bread making kick and I’m loving it. He says he’s perfecting his french bread. I think he accomplished it!

20120516-193130.jpg

Cute.
New maxi dress at work.

Country Club Plaza.
Beautiful Spanish architecture.

Book.
It’s the truth, right?!

20120516-193209.jpg

Shaggin’ Wagon.
My daughter’s car.

Keys.
(a college student)

Floorboard.
(again, a college student!!)

So very thankful for the random things.

Leave a Reply

