my dream vehicle

Pink. Maybe baby blue. Teal? Picking the color would be difficult; knowing what I’d do with a couple extra thousands? Easy. This!

20120626-154537.jpg

One thought on “my dream vehicle

  1. I have been dreaming of a Tiffany blue Stella since my trip to Scooter World with the sweetheart who is waaaaay into scootering, buying scooters, “modding” scooters then reselling scooters (right as I start to grow an affection for them) then buying another scooter and starting the process all over again . . . 🙂

Leave a Reply

