caaaaasually posting this in hopes that my husband takes notice…

Scott is our Breakfast Man Extraordinaire. Mornings are slow for me (or more accurately, I am slow for mornings) but Scott is going at full-tilt the moment he wakes up. Therefore, breakfast is usually on him. It is often the most spoiled part of my day. An indulgence for which I am eternally grateful!

So maaaaaybe he will see this post. And maaaaybe he will be inspired to try some of these goodies in addition to his already stellar list of breakfast greats. (fingers crossed)

Oatmeal 9 Ways

Healthy and yummy and oh-so-Fall!

One thought on “caaaaasually posting this in hopes that my husband takes notice…

Leave a Reply

