Don’t you wish we were neighbors??!

As the newbies on the block, Scott and I decided to introduce ourselves to our immediate neighbors; it’s always good when those around you have vital phone numbers in an emergency. And what better way to their hearts than to feed it?! -ha.

So Scott went to work making his heavenly french bread while I made ginger cookies with buttercream frosting.

I wrapped them up today and delivered them to each neighbor’s doorstep this afternoon.

Love, er, feed thy neighbor!

HEE, HEE!!

2 thoughts on “Don’t you wish we were neighbors??!

  1. oh my ginger cookies . . . I totally wish I was your neighbor . . . I don’t have a huge sweet tooth but ginger cookies are my kryptonite!

Leave a Reply

